Participant List

Leading the IT Organization of the Future 17 April 2009

Jan Babst CIO, EMEA Region

Holcim

Urs Bleisch Head of Corporate IT

Holcim Group Support Ltd.

Hans Brechbühl Executive Director

Center for Digital Strategies

Tuck School of Business, Dartmouth College

Barbara Burghardt Organisation, Inhouse Consulting;

Vice President Principles, Central Functions

BMW Group

Kerstin Gollner Managing Partner

Business Experts Consulting Network GbR (BECN)

Christian Gosch Managing Director

s IT Solutions Holding GmbH

Olivier Gouin Group CIO

Nestlé

M. Eric Johnson Professor of Operations Management

Director, Center for Digital Strategies

Tuck School of Business, Dartmouth College

Herbert Juranek COO & Member of the Executive Board

Erste Bank der österreichischen Sparkassen AG

Lucas Kuttler Group CIO

Schindler Informatik Ltd.

Karl Landert Corporate CIO

Credit Suisse

Werner Lutz Head of IT Infrastructure and CTO

Hilti Aktiengesellschaft

Daniel Ott CIO, Private Banking

Credit Suisse

Martin Petry CIO

Hilti Aktiengesellschaft

Karl Probst Senior VP and CIO

BMW Group

Al-Noor Ramji CIO

British Telecom plc (BT)

Haider Rashid Group Senior VP and CIO

ABB

Thomas W. Schmidt Group Vice President

Head of Information Systems ABB Power Products Division

Erin Smith MD Service Design, Global Services

British Telecom plc (BT)

Jan vom Brocke Director, Institute of Information Systems

Hilti Chair of Business Process Management

University of Liechtenstein

Franz Wirnsperger CFO

Hilti Aktiengesellschaft

Christoph Witte Publishing, Events, Kommunikation and

(moderator) Editorial Director

Computerwoche