Participant List

Leading the IT Organization of the Future February 25, 2009

Tommy Augustsson CIO and VP of Information Technology

General Dynamics

Bill Blausey Senior VP and CIO

Eaton

Alan Boehme SVP IT Strategy and Enterprise Architecture

ING

Frank Boncimino CIO

Time Warner Cable

Hans Brechbühl Executive Director

Center for Digital Strategies

Tuck School of Business, Dartmouth College

Cyndee Burke VP of Corporate Systems

Eaton

Twila Day VP and CIO

Sysco Corporation

John Gallant Executive VP and General Manager

(moderator) Network World

John Garing CIO and Director of Strategic Planning and Information

DISA (Defense Information Systems Agency)

Tom Hageman VP, Solutions Development and Support

Time Warner Cable

Rita Heise Corporate VP and CIO

Cargill, Incorporated

M. Eric Johnson Professor of Operations Management

Director, Center for Digital Strategies

Tuck School of Business, Dartmouth College

Michael Krieger Deputy CIO G-6

United States Army

Ingmar Leliveld Batten Fellow, Darden School of Business

University of Virginia

Management Consultant, Leliveld & Company

William B. Osborne Director, Engineering, Manufacturing,

and Network Systems

General Dynamics

Ernie Park VP and CIO

3M

Geir Ramleth CIO

Bechtel Corporation

Bobbie Stempfley Deputy CIO and Vice Director for Strategic Planning

and Information

DISA (Defense Information Systems Agency)

Lucas Wagenaar VP, Information Technology

Sysco Corporation

T. Scott Zimmerman Manager of Enterprise Systems

Bechtel Corporation