## **Participant List**

## Technology, Transformation, and Collaborative Leadership February 17, 2010

Puneet Bhasin Senior VP and CIO

Waste Management

Bill Blausey Senior VP and CIO

**Eaton Corporation** 

Frank Boncimino Senior VP and CIO

Time Warner Cable

Hans Brechbühl Executive Director

Center for Digital Strategies

Tuck School of Business, Dartmouth College

**Kelli Crane** Senior VP and CIO

**Thomson Reuters** 

Twila Day Senior VP and CIO

Sysco Corporation

**John Garing** Director, Strategic Planning and Information

DISA

**John Holzem** VP, Information Technology

Sysco Corporation

**Sam Howe** Executive VP and CMO

Time Warner Cable

**Lesley J. Huff** VP, Organizational Effectiveness

Sysco Corporation

Sirkka L. Jarvenpaa Director

Center for Business, Technology, and Law

University of Texas at Austin

M. Eric Johnson Benjamin Ames Kimball Professor of the

Science of Administration

Director, Center for Digital Strategies

Tuck School of Business, Dartmouth College

Randy Krotowski CIO

Chevron Global Upstream

Abbie Lundberg President

(moderator) Lundberg Media LLC

**Keith Morrow** CIO

Blockbuster

**Bobbie Stempfley** CIO and Vice Director for Strategic Planning

and Information

DISA (Defense Information Systems Agency)

Keith Sturgill VP and CIO

Eastman Chemical Company

Lucas Wagenaar VP, Information Technology

Sysco Corporation