Home Tuck Dartmouth Search Site Map Contact Us

Technology, Transformation, and Collaborative Leadership

Roundtable on Digital Strategies
February 17, 2010

hosted by Sysco 

[ Back to article ]

Frank Boncimino, CIO, Time Warner Cable (left)
Sirkka L. Jarvenpaa, Director, Center for Business, Technology and Law, University of Texas at Austin (right)

  Blake Ives, Director of the Information Systems Research Center, University of Houston (left)
Hans Brechbühl, Executive Director, Center for Digital Strategies, Tuck (right)
Keith Sturgill, VP & CIO, Eastman Chemical (left)
Sam Howe, EVP & CMO, Time Warner Cable (right)

  Randy Krotowski, CIO, Chevron Global Upstream (left)
Bill Blausey, SVP & CIO, Eaton (center)
Kelli Crane, SVP & CIO, Thomson Reuters (right)
Eric Johnson, Director, Center for Digital Strategies, Tuck (left)
John Garing, Director, DISA
  Puneet Bhasin, SVP & CIO, Waste Management (left)
Twila Day, SVP & CIO, Sysco (right)